Registered client? Sign in

Return to scheduling

Maria
New Review
Clyde H.

5.0 star rating
9/24/2015

Thank You Maria
Your Skin Care Service was outstanding. Look forward to seeing you again.
Clyde

Maria
New Review 2
  • s
5.0 star rating
2/24/2016

Maria you are awesome my skin never looked so good!  I love your perfectionist ways, your attention to detail.  I always feel like I get far more value then what paid for!  I highly recommend Maria!

Maria
New Review 3


5.0 star rating
2/20/2016

Maria is a joy to work with. She is experienced and knowledgeable, giving helpful hints to make my skin better from the inside out. She is able to gage the client's skin to give the optimum treatment. The treatment was wonderfully relaxing and effective. I look forward to a follow-up session.

Maria
New Review 4


5.0 star rating
1/15/2016

I'm looking as good as it gets thanks to the great Peels I had yesterday with Maria.  If you want specialized care from the specialist, this is the place for you.  Maria's prices are more than fair and her salon is so very professional.  Thanks, Maria, for taking my New England winter off!

Maria
New Review 5


5.0 star rating
12/13/2015

Maria is great! My skin has never looked so good because of her.

Maria
New Review 6

5.0 star rating
10/18/2015

Maria has a caring and soothing touch.  Her knowledge is extensive and she is confidant in her recommendations for one's best treatments.  I'm definitely hooked and suggest you give a try and get some leading edge treatments.  Oh, and she offers special prices each month and that helps.

Maria
New Review 7


5.0 star rating
9/25/2015

Maria is the best!  I've only been to Maria a few times and I already notice a difference in my skin.  In fact, I even received a compliment on my skin today!  She is very knowledgable, thorough and fun!  I highly recommend her.

Maria
New Review 8


5.0 star rating
9/23/2015

Maria is fantastic!  My skin already feels better after just one facial.  After years and years of harsh topical medications for the cruelty that is adult acne, my skin is just a mess.  She has me on track to reverse all the damage that has been done.  I am looking forward to spending lots more time laying on her table!

10/28/15 I have now been to Maria 3 times, once for micro needling. I have had that procedure done at the dermatologist's office a few times. I was in and out in 20 minutes and they did not numb me.  With Maria it was a totally different experience. I was there for over two hours!  She absolutely knows what she is doing.  She is reversing the years of damage done by harsh acne medications. I have not had a break out since I've been seeing her. I feel like a new woman when I leave her suite.

Maria
New Review 9


5.0 star rating
9/12/2015

Maria is excellent.  Not a one size fits all approach like many other facials.  Her products are all natural   Best value and best facial I have had.   Live the passion fruit treatment

Maria
New Review 10
Patti N.

5.0 star rating
4/17/2014

I've been asked " Have I lost weight?" (the reality is I'm probably 10 lbs heavy right now).  I'm almost 60 and not getting any younger.  But, with the help of Maria and Forever Fresh Skin, I seem to be able to 'control' the aging process a little and I'm doing it without surgery.  I love it!!!!!!!

Maria
New Review 11
Holly P.

5.0 star rating
4/15/2014

Over the years I have had various types of facials but none compare to treatments I have received from Maria. She is a true professional in every aspect and  I am seeing tremendous results. Maria tailors the treatments to my skin and the products she uses are natural and not harmful. I am grateful to have met Maria and so glad she is back in business.

Maria
New Review 12


5.0 star rating
4/14/2014  Updated review

I had a great experience at Forever Fresh Skin Care, my skin looked radiant. I will be back.

Maria
New Review 13


5.0 star rating
4/10/2014

Maria & Forever Fresh Skincare are amazing!  I have enjoyed several treatments with Maria including dermapen & specialty facials like the Blueberry & Lift Me Up. I will continue to return as I am really seeing results & others are noticing the difference too!  As a woman in her 50's with a lifetime of sun damage, it is gratifying to know that these are natural treatments that actually do work & I appreciate that Maria customizes her treatments to me & doesn't try to sell me something I don't need.  To top it all off, I have always felt pampered with all the little extras she gives that other places would never do ... this is what customer service & value is all about!  Thank you Maria!

Maria
New Review 14


5.0 star rating
4/10/2014

I had a wonderful experience at Forever Fresh.  My skin looks terrific and Maria was very helpful in recommending products and skin care solutions. I have another appointment booked this month!!